TMNT 013 Baxter Stockman

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

TMNT 013 Baxter Stockman

Postby mikethered » Sun May 22, 2016 12:17 pm

I DON'T NEED ANYONE EXCEPT MY MOUSERS!: When a friendly character named Mouser is KO'ed by an opponent's attack, roll a d6. 4-6: You may place adjacent a TMNT #005 Mouser from outside the game if no other friendly character did.

If I have more than one Baxter on my team, do I roll a d6 for each Baxter or just once no matter how many friendly Baxters are on the map?
mikethered
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 1:32 pm

Re: TMNT 013 Baxter Stockman

Postby hcrulesteam » Tue May 31, 2016 4:23 pm

mikethered wrote:If I have more than one Baxter on my team, do I roll a d6 for each Baxter or just once no matter how many friendly Baxters are on the map?

The d6 will be rolled once for each 013 Baxter Stockman on your force. Once the effect is successfully used (placing the Mouser), any other Baxter that succeeds on the d6 roll will not be able not be able to place the Mouser as another friendly character already did..
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php