WK D16-005 Green Lantern

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

WK D16-005 Green Lantern

Postby crusherhogan » Sun Apr 10, 2016 11:09 pm

Green Lantern does not have a printed range value, instead it is a printed question mark.
If he becomes a pilot of a vehicle and I give the vehicle a free action to replace range value, what does the range value of the vehicle become?

Will: An Ever-Expanding Galaxy: Green Lantern can use Willpower. Replace Green Lantern's range value with 6 plus his current click number.

PILOT ATTACKS: Give the vehicle a free action and until your next turn, replace its attack, damage, and range values with those printed values of the pilot. Give the vehicle a free action and choose a standard attack or damage power the pilot possesses. Until your next turn, the vehicle can use the chosen power but can't use any other attack or damage powers.
crusherhogan
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2014 9:22 am

Re: WK D16-005 Green Lantern

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Apr 11, 2016 1:42 pm

crusherhogan wrote:Green Lantern does not have a printed range value, instead it is a printed question mark.
If he becomes a pilot of a vehicle and I give the vehicle a free action to replace range value, what does the range value of the vehicle become?

Since there is no value to replace with, the vehicle can't replace that particular combat value. The vehicle's range value would not be replaced with the pilot's and it would use whatever its normal range value is.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php