WF 037a Nightwing

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

WF 037a Nightwing

Postby andremsal » Fri Jul 15, 2016 1:24 pm

Nightwing trait says:
FLYING GRAYSON: Nightwing can use Sidestep. When he has no action tokens, he may use Sidestep twice this turn and may be given a free action to make a close combat attack.

Does this second use of sidestep must be immediately after the first or it can be used anytime in the turn?
Does this close combat attack must be used immediately after the two sidesteps or anytime, even between them?
andremsal
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2015 2:06 pm

Re: WF 037a Nightwing

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Jul 18, 2016 12:51 pm

andremsal wrote:Does this second use of sidestep must be immediately after the first or it can be used anytime in the turn?
Does this close combat attack must be used immediately after the two sidesteps or anytime, even between them?

Nightwing does not have to use the Sidesteps, or make his free action close attack, in any particular order. You may take the actions in any order, as long as Nightwing does not have any action tokens.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php