SFoSM 046 Mephisto

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

SFoSM 046 Mephisto

Postby wfish0206 » Fri Sep 02, 2016 11:55 pm

LORD OF THE UNDERWORLD: When a character would miss and doesn't have a Contract token on its card, that character's player may place one on that character's card and that character can use Probability Control to target that attack roll. Characters with a Contract token on their card modify their defense value by -1 and when they are KO'd, Mephisto may heal 1 click.

Can this ability be used to give any figure, friendly or opposing, a token, whether they are attacking Mephisto or not?
wfish0206
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 11:54 pm

Re: SFoSM 046 Mephisto

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Sep 12, 2016 8:25 am

wfish0206 wrote:Can this ability be used to give any figure, friendly or opposing, a token, whether they are attacking Mephisto or not?

Yes. Any character controlled by any player may use this effect when they would miss with any attack, regardless of who the target of the attack was.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php