SFoSM 029 Overdrive

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

SFoSM 029 Overdrive

Postby dribs » Tue Sep 06, 2016 10:00 am

THE WORLD IS MY GETAWAY VEHICLE: Give Overdrive a free action when he is adjacent to a standard object. Remove that object from the game and place a Charged Up bystander in that square if none are on the map.

Can Overdrive use this power on an object in a square that is occupied by a character?
User avatar
dribs
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2015 3:05 am

Re: SFoSM 029 Overdrive

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Sep 12, 2016 8:52 am

dribs wrote:
Can Overdrive use this power on an object in a square that is occupied by a character?

No. The square the object is in must be unoccupied.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php