CWSOP 111 Namor

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

CWSOP 111 Namor

Postby cabal_doom » Tue Sep 13, 2016 9:39 pm

IMPERIUS REX!: Give Namor a power action to place adjacent an Atlantean Warrior bystander -or- Give Namor a double power action to place adjacent two Atlantean Warrior bystanders. You may not use this power if there are more than 4 Atlantean bystanders on your force.


Does this mean that 6 Atlantean Warrior bystanders are the most Namor can have on the map at once?
cabal_doom
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2015 3:14 pm

Re: CWSOP 111 Namor

Postby hcrulesteam » Sun Sep 18, 2016 6:41 pm

cabal_doom wrote:Does this mean that 6 Atlantean Warrior bystanders are the most Namor can have on the map at once?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php