SFoS 060 Superior Spider-Man

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

SFoS 060 Superior Spider-Man

Postby gmartinkine » Wed Sep 28, 2016 2:48 pm

SUPERIOR SPIDER ARMS: Superior Spider-Man can use Flurry. When he does, he can use Probability Control and when he hits, the hit character's defense value is modified by -1 until your next turn.

If Superior Spider-Man uses Flurry on a single character and hits with the first attack, would that character's defense value be -1 for the second attack?

If he hits the same character with both attacks, would that character's defense value be -2 until my next turn?
gmartinkine
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2016 9:50 am

Re: SFoS 060 Superior Spider-Man

Postby hcrulesteam » Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:30 pm

gmartinkine wrote:If Superior Spider-Man uses Flurry on a single character and hits with the first attack, would that character's defense value be -1 for the second attack?

Yes.

If he hits the same character with both attacks, would that character's defense value be -2 until my next turn?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php