WK WK-003 Jack Frost

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

WK WK-003 Jack Frost

Postby lordwoot » Tue Nov 08, 2016 11:18 am

CREEPING FROST: During your first turn, you may place up to six Snow markers on the map. These markers can't be placed within 5 squares of another of your Snow markers or within a starting area. Jack Frost may consider squares with his Snow markers adjacent for movement purposes. When an action resolves and Jack Frost moved through a square with one of his Snow markers, remove that marker from the map.

Can Jack Frost place a Snow marker adjacent to a starting area?
lordwoot
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 19, 2016 4:33 pm

Re: WK WK-003 Jack Frost

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Nov 14, 2016 2:57 pm

lordwoot wrote:Can Jack Frost place a Snow marker adjacent to a starting area?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm

Re: WK WK-003 Jack Frost

Postby rdwilsonclix » Sun Dec 18, 2016 10:38 pm

Does Jack Frost consider his Snow markers to be adjacent to himself for movement purposes, or adjacent to each other?
rdwilsonclix
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2014 7:18 pm

Re: WK WK-003 Jack Frost

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Dec 26, 2016 11:51 pm

rdwilsonclix wrote:Does Jack Frost consider his Snow markers to be adjacent to himself for movement purposes, or adjacent to each other?

A square with a Snow marker is considered adjacent to himself for movement purposes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php