catwoman nine lives

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

catwoman nine lives

Postby earthcomicsandgames » Mon May 11, 2015 1:14 pm

The card reads as

"When fielded, name a character die. Draw a die from your opponent’s bag, if it is the named die, you may field it this turn and attack with it. If you do, put it into your opponent’s Used Pile at end of turn. Return any unnamed dice to your opponent’s bag."

So the question do I get to choose what level to field the chosen dice at and if so do I have to do anything like pay fielding fee?
earthcomicsandgames
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2014 9:35 pm

Re: catwoman nine lives

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Jun 23, 2015 12:35 pm

Please see this thread:

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=5922&p=16155

Field at level 1, for free.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests