While Captain Cold is active, your opponent must pay 1 to declare an attack.
Is it one energy that my opponent can attack me generally or must my opponent pay 1 energy for each attacking die?
Moderator: Dice Masters Mod
While Captain Cold is active, your opponent must pay 1 to declare an attack.
Is it one energy that my opponent can attack me generally or must my opponent pay 1 energy for each attacking die?
Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests