artean wrote:Does Foot Ninja: Ninja Syndicate count both players sidekicks or just your own?
Second question:
I have Batcave: Home Sweet Cave and have a few characters in the batcave. Opponent fields Constantine: Antihero and makes me reroll my active batcave. If it comes up energy face what happens to all the characters in the batcave? Do they get fielded or do they go to used?
Foot Ninja: Ninja Syndicate counts bother players' Sidekick dice in the Field Zone.

- Foot Ninja: Ninja Syndicate
- TMNT1_01Starter-017-Foot-Ninja_Ninja-Syndicate.png (177.19 KiB) Viewed 13145 times
Antihero vs Batcave:
Half the time, Batcave comes back as an Action Face and nothing changes.
The other half of the time, all the dice under Batcave go to the Used Pile.
Tip: In the future, try to separate your questions about separate cards/rulings/situations into different posts. It helps us sift through more easily, and if there isn't an answer available to everything we can more readily answer pieces.
-The Dice Masters Rules Team