ADW 050 Batroc

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

ADW 050 Batroc

Postby solarlunatic » Tue May 30, 2017 1:23 am

ZEY CALL ME... ZE LEE-PAIR!: Batroc can use Sidestep. When he has one action token, he may use Sidestep twice this turn and may be given a free action to make a close attack.


When Batroc has no action tokens, can you use Sidestep from Batroc, then give him a costed action, and then use Sidestep for a second time?
solarlunatic
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 1:20 pm

Re: ADW 050 Batroc

Postby hcrulesteam » Thu Jun 01, 2017 12:06 am

solarlunatic wrote:When Batroc has no action tokens, can you use Sidestep from Batroc, then give him a costed action, and then use Sidestep for a second time?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php