Elite Talent Slots and Time Tokens

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Elite Talent Slots and Time Tokens

Postby jrkott » Fri Jun 22, 2018 11:23 am

Does a Captain (or Crew) with an Elite Talent equipped to it still have access to its Talent while there are Time Tokens on the Captain/Crew? For example, the new starter set Picard has two Talent slots but also an ability that places Time Tokens on itself. Could he use his ability and retain the use of his talents?
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 18, 2016 11:25 am

Re: Elite Talent Slots and Time Tokens

Postby stawrulesteam » Wed Jul 11, 2018 4:19 pm

Yes, Time Tokens only prevent the Captain from using its abilities.
User avatar
Posts: 807
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php