Black Widow: Agent vs Boom Boom: Time Bomb

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Black Widow: Agent vs Boom Boom: Time Bomb

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Jul 09, 2019 2:10 pm

We've received a few inquiries about how these cards interact.

Black Widow: Agent
While Black Widow is active, reduce damage from opposing character's abilities by 1. Your opponent can't target Black Widow with Global Abilities.

Boom Boom: Time Bomb
While Boom Boom is active, when you use a Basic Action Die, it deals 2 damage to target opponent or character die.

Boom Boom isn't dealing the damage, she's enabling the action dice to deal the damage, therefore Black Widow isn't reducing the damage.

-The WK Rules Team
Posts: 847
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests