Hawkeye - Trickshot

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Hawkeye - Trickshot

Postby josephbob » Thu Sep 29, 2022 6:21 pm

The character ability states:
When this character attacks, choose an opposing character die who must either block Hawkeye or take 2 damage (opponent's choice).

Does the chosen character die (assuming the opponent chose to block) have to block alone or can the opponent also choose to assign additional blockers to Hawkeye?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2022 7:31 am

Re: Hawkeye - Trickshot

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Sep 30, 2022 11:25 am

The opponent can assign multiple blockers against Hawkeye.
Posts: 760
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests