Deadpool, AVX #70

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Deadpool, AVX #70

Postby riptide » Wed Nov 12, 2014 1:14 am

Deadpool - Jack states:
When Deadpool attacks, you may assign an opposing character to block him. At the end of the turn, knock out that character.


If I attack with Deadpool - Jack and nominate a character to have to block him, but Deadpool gets knocked out before the end of combat, is the blocking character still knocked out?
riptide
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2014 11:31 am

Re: Deadpool, AVX #70

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu Feb 12, 2015 5:09 pm

riptide wrote:Deadpool - Jack states:
When Deadpool attacks, you may assign an opposing character to block him. At the end of the turn, knock out that character.


If I attack with Deadpool - Jack and nominate a character to have to block him, but Deadpool gets knocked out before the end of combat, is the blocking character still knocked out?


Yes, that character would be. The effect resides on the character, not on Deadpool.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 25 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php