Beast Mutate #666 blocking question

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Beast Mutate #666 blocking question

Postby toxicratman » Wed Jan 21, 2015 1:33 am

Say I have 3 beast dice out and my opponent attacks with one sidekick. Can I block that sidekick with all three of my beast to gain the ability and put 3 dice into my prep area?
toxicratman
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2014 3:20 am

Re: Beast Mutate #666 blocking question

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Feb 13, 2015 5:50 pm

Page 9 of the rulebook under declare blockers:
A single blocker can only block one attacking character: it can’t block more than one. However, more than one blocker may be assigned to block a single attacker.


So yes.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests