You cannot perform the actions listed on your Action bar.
If Jean-Luc Picard from the starter set is on the ship affected by this critical damage card,
Can he still get his free action even if they are the same actions on the action bar?
Moderator: Star Trek Mods
You cannot perform the actions listed on your Action bar.
dstair2002 wrote:Damaged Sensor ArrayYou cannot perform the actions listed on your Action bar.
If Jean-Luc Picard from the starter set is on the ship affected by this critical damage card,
Can he still get his free action even if they are the same actions on the action bar?
Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests