DXF 035 Howard the Duck

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

DXF 035 Howard the Duck

Postby disasstah » Thu Aug 30, 2018 11:55 pm

WE CAN DO THIS THE WRONG WAY, OR MY WAY!: At the beginning of your turn, choose a standard power that an adjacent friendly character can use. Until your next turn, all characters within 6 squares and line of fire of Howard the Duck can't use the chosen power.


SYSTEM REBOOT: Once per game, Iron Man can use Regeneration, but only subtracts 1 from the result.


Can Howard the Duck use his effect to choose Iron Man's Regeneration?
disasstah
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2014 6:45 pm

Re: DXF 035 Howard the Duck

Postby hcrulesteam » Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:01 pm

disasstah wrote:Can Howard the Duck use his effect to choose Iron Man's Regeneration?

Yes, but only until Iron Man activates that Regeneration. Until Iron Man activates his Regeneration, he is considered to be a character that can use Regeneration. Once he activates it, he is no longer a character that can use Regeneration, as he could only activate it once during the game.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot] and 1 guest

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php