RB 014 Prez Rickard

Ask your rules questions here!

RB 014 Prez Rickard

by roderic » Thu Apr 11, 2019 11:25 pm

The Golden Age of America: Leadership, but succeeds on [4-6]. When Prez Rickard uses it and succeeds, instead you may remove one action token each from any number of opposing characters. For each one removed, remove an action token from a friendly character within 6 squares.


1: Does removing action tokens from opposing characters require adjacency to those characters?

2: Can Prez remove multiple action tokens from a single friendly character?

3: Can Prez remove action tokens from more than one friendly character?
roderic
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2014 1:21 pm

Re: RB 014 Prez Rickard

by hcrulesteam » Tue Apr 16, 2019 12:54 am

roderic wrote:1: Does removing action tokens from opposing characters require adjacency to those characters?

No.

2: Can Prez remove multiple action tokens from a single friendly character?

Yes.

3: Can Prez remove action tokens from more than one friendly character?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 292
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php